Trenton ACS Local Section

Results of the 2017 Elections


Thank you to all the members who voted in the Trenton ACS Election in the fall of 2017. Congratulations to our leadership board! The results were as follows:


Chair-Elect: Joe Baker

Secretary: Danielle Guarracino

Treasurer: Danielle Jacobs 

Councilor: Matt Crowe

Alternate Councilor: Abby O'Connor (3 year term), and Jamie Ludwig (2 year term)

Director-at-large: Thom Caggiano